Kontakt



ACI - Aquaproject Consult Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH



Hauptsitz - Dresden


ACI-Dresden
Gottfried-Keller-Straße 13
01157 Dresden

Tel.: 0351/65860-100
Fax: 0351/65860-130

Email: aci@acidresden.de

Niederlassung - Radebeul


ACI-Radebeul
Zillerstraße 14
01445 Radebeul

Tel.: 0351/65860-200
Fax: 0351/65860-130

Email: aci@acidresden.de


Kontaktdaten - Mitarbeiter



Mitarbeiter

Büro

Telefon

Email

Boxberger, Jürgen Dresden 0351/65860-107 juergen.boxberger@acidresden.de
Brendler, Iris Dresden 0351/65860-106 iris.brendler@acidresden.de
Busch, Robin Dresden 0351/65860-110 robin.busch@acidresden.de
Girol, Anna Dresden 0351/65860-117 anna.girol@acidresden.de
Hampel, Olga Dresden 0351/65860-120 olga.hampel@acidresden.de
Heinrich, Hans-Rainer Dresden 0351/65860-118 hr.heinrich@acidresden.de
Knauth, Frank Dresden 0351/65860-115 frank.knauth@acidresden.de
Müller, Hagen Dresden 0351/65860-108 hagen.mueller@acidresden.de
Nitsch, Benjamin Dresden 0351/65860-109 benjamin.nitsch@acidresden.de
Peschka, Birk Dresden 0351/65860-116 birk.peschka@acidresden.de
Richter, Katrin Radebeul 0351/65860-200 katrin.richter@acidresden.de
Schiller, Hartmut Dresden 0351/65860-111 hartmut.schiller@acidresden.de
Steingräber, Eiko Dresden 0351/65860-113 eiko.steingraeber@acidresden.de
Stahlberg, Grit Dresden 0351/65860-114 grit.stahlberg@acidresden.de
Uhlig, Jens Dresden 0351/65860-105 jens.uhlig@acidresden.de
Uhlig, Ulf Dresden 0351/65860-104 ulf.uhlig@acidresden.de